User Reviews for Sony KDL-55W800B 55

  • Good TV Set
    By Martin
    May 2015
    This Sony TV is a nice TV set. It has the right size for a decent living room, produces nice colors (even with bright sunlight around). Only the price for the TV could be cheaper, but the quality is worth it.
    Pros: Good picture, nice colors
    Cons: high price

Additional User Reviews

  • Not a happy camper
    By jen
    Dec 2011
    Heats up but no steam. I bought it and put it in the drawer until I needed it.    When I did go to use it, it didn t work.
    Pros: No pros.
    Cons: Didn t work when needed
  • Mr.
    By Ken Hadley
    Feb 2012
    I am extremely disappointed at the high prices Libbey is now charging in Toledo Outlet.  I lived in Toledo 55 years, retired from Libbey and visited in December 2011.  I was shocked at how much prices have gone up, and as an outlet store, I am embarrased to say I retired from Libbey when I saw how much everything was priced.  I used to enjoy visiting every time I made it back to Toledo, but this was my last visit.  Someone has taken a great store and ruined it for those of us that were part of the family.
    Pros: ---
    Cons: ---
  • buyer
    By Gary Peters
    Mar 2012
    i bought the 600 watt system for my bike it sucks u cant hear it over 55 mhp im sending it back
    Pros: ---
    Cons: ---
  • Mrs. Mary Hyman
    By Mary Hyman
    Apr 2012
    I have used various products.  Oil of Olay, Revelon, and various other facial products.  My opinion of this product far exceeds any other products that I have used.
    It is affordable and makes yours face seem smoother and more youthful than any other product that I have used in my 55 years of face creams and products.  I would highly recommend it to any of my friends.
    Pros: Made the texture and feel of my skin better than any other skin product that I have used.
    Cons: No adverse effects on my skin.

Write a review for "Sony KDL-55W800B 55"





captcha


I hereby confirm that this review is based on my personal experience and is not taken from other sources. I am aware of the legal consequences if I should infringe the rights of a third party.

Sony Alpha SEL55210 55 210mm f 4 5 6 3 E mount 49 -E mount, 49mm filter 35mm equivalent focal length: 82.5-315mm,quiet motors are ideal for video shooting,SteadyShot image stabilization adds sharpness $ 349.99 by Crutchfield
Sony Alpha SEL55210 B 55 210mm E mount lens Black 49mm filter 35mm equivalent focal length: 82.5-315mm,quiet motors are ideal for video shooting,SteadyShot image stabilization adds sharpness to handhe $ 349.99 by Crutchfield
Sony SEL55F18Z Camera Lens 55mm f 1 8 for E Mount compatible with Sony E-mount digital cameras (optimized for full-frame cameras),dust- and moisture-resistant design for shooting in adverse environmen $ 999.99 by Crutchfield
Sony SAL135F18Z Telephoto 135mm f 1 8 compatible with full-frame and APS-C Sony A-mount cameras,compatible with Sony full-frame and APS-C E-mount cameras with optional mount adapters,large $ 1,799.99 by Crutchfield
Sony SAL 55200 2 DT 55 200mm f 4 5 6 SAM SAM 35mm equivalent focal length: 82.5-300mm,ED (extra-low-dispersion) glass element for sharp, clear images with well defined colors,compatible with $ 199.99 by Crutchfield
close

How likely are you to recommend BuyCheapr.com?

Likelihood to recommend BuyCheapr.com

Did BuyCheapr.com meet your shopping needs?

Yes       No

Please tell us the reason for your score above.